Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2gM01UU

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels


MetroWrapz they really got crazy by wrapping this BMW I8 in Rusted color which look insane, also with beautiful “Imperial Gold“ Vossen Forged VPS-314t series wheels sized 22×8.5 for front and 22×10 for the rear finished in Fully Polished Imperial Gold.

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels
Rusted BMW I8 on Gold Vossen Forged Wheels

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2gM01UU

Leave a Reply

