Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2g0qQnI

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
BMW i8 in a custom wrapped, with new accents and body lines in as well as powder coating the wheels gloss black, all work done in house at Exclusive Motoring.

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring 

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring
Wrapped BMW I8 by Exclusive Motoring

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2g0qQnI

Leave a Reply

